work. work. work. work. work. hot. work. work work. really hot. work. work. work. work. work. extrememly hot. work. work. work. work. pouring with rain.

Its been crazy the last couple of weeks. i’ve been working long hours, and when I havn’t I’ve been escaping the heat.

and because of this my garden has suffered. Mostly my seedlings. One thing i have learnt is that i have to water them. EVERY DAY.

This weekend I need to sew more seeds to replace the ones that have died. Sadly I think i lost quite a few native seedlings, which were taking forever to grow.

I also have the issue of a spider now living in my greenhouse. hrmmm.. have to find a way to get him out..

The other issue is that after a week or two of stinking hot weather it is now pouring. At least our water tank is getting filled up!

